Uncategorized

Feedback is always appreciated

Pierre-Auguste Renoir, Girls at the Piano, 1892, Musee d'Orsay, Paris. Photo by me.
Pierre-Auguste Renoir, Girls at the Piano, 1892, Musee d’Orsay, Paris. Photo by me.

I’m trying to find out which of my favorite topics are most popular with my readers. Would you care to help me out? You can choose up to five answers. Feel free to give me feedback and suggestions in the comments, too.

While you’re at it, check out two of my newest features: my Pinterest account, and the Want to Read More? page, a comprehensive list of everywhere you can find A Scholarly Skater on the whole entire internet.

7 thoughts on “Feedback is always appreciated

  1. Hi Alexandra, what a great poll! Personally I love your posts on gargoyles and have now voted for my favourites. Can I also say how much I appreciate your long term support on my blog, I really do value your visits and love it when your posts drop into my inbox. All the best, Rachael

Leave a Reply

